What is going on, Eggs?

Standard

I had the most perfect thing tot alk about, but I just realized that my brain can only hold so many thoughts at once when I forget my vyvanse. So you’ll just have to deal with me like this.

I stayed away from my blogs because I really thought I needed to get my ish together. At least to where I could talk to everyone and not feel like I was running around naked while on roofies. What I mean is, if I was going to be naked as  a jaybird, I want to be able to not second guess myself. The two people who read this blog deserve that much.

So! The news. I’ve been seeing a therapist, and it actually does help. Granted, I think I make him feel pretty uncomfortable at times, but it is what it is, right? Right. Also, I’ve lost nearly 70 pounds(woo) and I’m itching to lose more.

I’m not going to make any pie crust promises, but I am going to let it hang all out.

About All My Eggs

I'm weird. Really weird. And I tend to talk about things that interest me. That being religion, education,sex-related bits, and family. I talk about myself and my journey to disbelief also. Hense the name All my Eggs.

Leave a Reply

